Our membership dues are $20 per year. They may be paid online or by check made payable to MVARA. If you are not currently a member and would like to join, please complete and submit an application.

Click Here to Visit Our Club Store!

Approved Constitution and By-laws

If you have incurred any club related and approved expenses, please use the attached form to get reimbursed. The completed form should be sent to Ken Geddes.

Committees and Functions

Membership Committee – Bryan King KX1B (Chair)

Mesh Network Manager – Jen Herting KD2BEC

Webmaster – Ken Geddes N1KWG

Equipment Committee – Jen Herting KD2BEC (Chair), Jay Taft K1EHZ, Bill Barber NE1B

Fundraising Committee – Open

Social Committee – Open